Lord’s day joy – A glorious prophecy, and a drone video of Israel


.

Romans 11

25 For I do not desire, brethren, that you should be ignorant of this mystery, lest you should be wise in your own opinion, that blindness in part has happened to Israel until the fullness of the Gentiles has come in. 26 And so all Israel will be saved, as it is written:

“The Deliverer will come out of Zion,
And He will turn away ungodliness from Jacob;
27 For this is My covenant with them,
When I take away their sins.”

.

8 thoughts on “Lord’s day joy – A glorious prophecy, and a drone video of Israel

  1. Someday Maria, we will be there together. I’ll greet you as my dear sister and we will reign and rule with Christ. It’s unbelievable because I’m so unworthy but I do believe it because He has said it is so. Wonderful music with this video.

    Liked by 2 people

Please share your thoughts!

