Fun! The long learning curve


..

.

13 thoughts on “Fun! The long learning curve

  1. Cute! We had a couple of chipmunks earlier this year and I named them Chip and Dale. It wasn’t long before we had more Chips and Dales! I’d say we have 3 Chipmunks to every 1 squirrel in our yard now. Lucy’s favorite toys to chase…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This was my own recent learning curve…as I stayed in the New Mexico mountains for the week. My son said one of these porky pigs was bedded down for the night just outside my window. No fear, I have no intention of wandering out at night. These piggies run around everywhere in this neck of the woods, and can be very aggressive and dangerous. I’m recovering from the flu however, and not an encounter with a Javelina. This video was on YouTube shot from the little town of Hillsboro, 9 miles from Kingston where I was staying. Gorgeous part of our great country: God bless you all here on the WP homefront.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. What a gorgeous film clip. We don’t have chipmunks here in Australia but we do have some very cute little creatures. I’m amazed how he fits a whole peanut in his mouth. 👍

    Liked by 1 person

Please share your thoughts!

