The Cunning Genius of the Vatican Papal System


17 thoughts on “The Cunning Genius of the Vatican Papal System

    • Sherry,hi It’s good to hear from you. My computer is temperamental and I haven’t been online much, except with my Kindle – haven’t been following and reading other blogs. I posted this from my Kindle, which is a little harder to do. Yes, we’re pretty well – praise God! How are you all doing?
      In His love,
      Maria

      Liked by 1 person

      • I’m doing well, too, praise God! \o/
        So glad to hear its just the PC issues with you. Some learn how well their spiritual state truly is by stubbing their toe on a furniture leg in the middle of the night but for me, its when I’m having PC issues…. 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

        • So glad you’re doing well and continue to blog about important matters, Sherry!
          I know what you mean about the comparatively little problems. They seem to do this, show us who we are. However, this problem has made me work more quickly, which is good (usually). Have been tinkering with the “brightness” control on my laptop screen, as recommended by someone online, to prevent the screen from heating up and slowly turning black.

          Like

      • Amen Maria, please help me pray (and know how to pray) for a very confused neighbor that claims she is an agnostic, but she was raised in the Roman Catholic Church, and is very much indoctrinated into Catholic ways. He first marriage was to a Byzantine Catholic man. So, she believes that IF there is a God that He is a Catholic God. So very confused. I feel sorry for her but she is 65 and needs to be saved pretty quick. Has already had cancer. God bless you dear sister.

        Liked by 1 person

        • Dear Scarlett, sorry I didn’t respond right away. I thank God that you are praying for her and I will too. Many of my friends and cousins are Catholic or nominally Catholic, and we pray for them daily that they would come out, as the Lord commands them:
          Revelation 18:4
          And I heard another voice from heaven, saying, Come out of her, my people, that ye be not partakers of her sins, and that ye receive not of her plagues.
          Pray that this woman would hear the Lord speaking through His Word.
          In His love,
          Maria

          Liked by 1 person

  1. Good morning, Maria. I’m not able to get much out of any youtube video, hearing not being all that good and closed captions don’t usually work very well. So I don’t know what this brother said, but concerning his topic, no one ever said the devil was stupid.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Clarence, I’m sorry that this is your situation and pleased that you commented!
      This is true about the devil – he is subtle.

      Hebrews 2:14
      Forasmuch then as the children are partakers of flesh and blood, he also himself likewise took part of the same; that through death he might destroy him that had the power of death, that is, the devil;

      Revelation 12:11
      And they overcame him by the blood of the Lamb, and by the word of their testimony; and they loved not their lives unto the death.

      Liked by 2 people

  2. I watched the video all the way through which is saying a lot for me. I greatly appreciate Richard Bennett’s ministry and thank you for having this video on your blog. Very informative, and just cements in my mind the duplicity of those who don’t speak out against the compromisers and apostates within evangelical Christianity who give a pass to those who include Catholics as believers, well-renowned and well-respected men like C. S. Lewis, Billy Graham, and the next one groomed to take their place, Rick Warren, who called Pope Francis, our Pope. These men have and are, even though dead, or not in ministry anymore, leading the way with evangelicals to establish the Catholic church as the end-time apostate whore. God bless us.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Eliza, thank you for your thoughtful response.Yes, this video is very helpful. About “duplicity” – this the right word. So sad! “Evangelicals” are appearing as ministers of righteousness but are deceivers. Have you heard about the upcoming visit of Francis to the U.S.? As you know, it is time to pray! Yes, God bless us!
      Maria

      Liked by 1 person

Please share your thoughts!

